Business Location Ludwigsfelde

Highly appealing

  • Imagefoto Karriere

More than 12,000 jobs, excellent career opportunities, first-class training and qualification offers, cooperation with research institutes and universities in the region: Ludwigsfelde offers employees, in particular specialists and persons looking for training, many good reasons to choose our city.

Surrounded by an idyllic countryside, but in the immediate vicinity of Berlin, the business location also stands for a high standard of living: With a lively city life, attractive residential, childcare, school, athletic and recreational offers, shops and may calm, green areas before the gates of the city, Ludwigsfelde also scenters high as a place to live.

With 507 jobs subject to social insurance per 1,000 residence, the regional growth center ranked first place in the Brandenburg state-side comparison in 2013. The employment rate grew a total of 21.3% since 2003. The economic promotion of the city supports the positive trend in a goal-oriented manner with its own projects and also gets very involved in unifying occupation and family as a partner for the local alliance for families.

Economy & Trade

Search

Contact

Economy & Trade
Rathausstra├če 3
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Wilfried Thielicke
Wilfried Thielicke

Economic Promotion

03378 - 827 110
Economy & Trade
Rathausstra├če 3
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Steffi Schmoz
Steffi Schmoz

Economic Promotion

03378 - 827 202

Wirtschaftsstandort Ludwigsfelde

Hohe Anziehungskraft

  • Imagefoto Karriere

Über 12.000 Arbeitsplätze, hervorragende Karrierechancen, ein erstklassiges Ausbildungs- und Qualifizierungsangebot, Kooperationen mit Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen in der Region: Ludwigsfelde bietet Arbeitnehmern/innen, insbesondere Fachkräften und Ausbildungssuchenden, viele gute Gründe, sich für die Stadt zu entscheiden.

Umgeben von ländlicher Idylle, aber in unmittelbarer Nähe von Berlin gelegen, steht der Wirtschaftsstandort jedoch gleichermaßen für hohe Lebensqualität: Mit einem lebendigen Stadtleben, attraktiven Wohn-, Kinderbetreuungs-, Schul-, Sport- und Freizeitangeboten, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und vielen grünen Ruhepolen vor den Toren der Stadt punktet Ludwigsfelde auch als Wohnort.

Mit 507 sozialversicherungspflichtigen Arbeitsplätzen pro 1.000 Einwohnern nimmt der Regionale Wachstumskern im Brandenburger Landesvergleich 2013 den ersten Platz ein. Die Beschäftigungsquote wuchs seit 2003 um insgesamt 21,3%. Die Wirtschaftsförderung der Stadt unterstützt den positiven Trend gezielt mit eigenen Projekten und setzt sich darüber hinaus als Partner des lokalen Bündnisses für Familie intensiv für die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie ein.

Wirtschaft & Gewerbe

Suche

Kontakt

Wirtschaft & Gewerbe
Rathausstraße 3
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Wilfried Thielicke
Wilfried Thielicke

Wirtschaftsförderung

03378 - 827 110
Wirtschaft & Gewerbe
Rathausstraße 3
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Steffi Schmoz
Steffi Schmoz

Wirtschaftsförderung

03378 - 827 202