Business Location Ludwigsfelde

Innovative climate and optimal investment support

  • Imagefoto Wirtschaftsstandort Produktion Metallventile in Fabrik

Dynamics, flexibility and growth are the primary focus of the development of the business location of Ludwigsfelde. As a job market center of the region and a regional growth center (RKW), Ludwigsfelde is one of the primary locations in the state-wide location development. With goal of "strengths to strengths", the Brandenburg state government defined economically successful locations as regional growth centers.

According to a study published in March, 2012 by the magazine "Focus Money" the District of Teltow-Fläming holds the top rank of the districts in eastern Germany with regards to economic power and attractiveness. Global concerns such as Mercedes Benz, VW, Siemens, MTU AeroEngines, Rolls-Royce, Franke Aquarotter, Coca-Cola and many small and medium-sized business in the automotive and logistics sectors, the production sector and service providers of all kinds have been significant to this success.

That companies of every size find optimal framework conditions and an attractive environment for their employees in Ludwigsfelde is also the result of intensive, sustainable promotion and a variety of soft location-related factors.

Economy & Trade

Search

Newsletter

Content

The newsletter is only in German!

Wirtschaftsstandort Ludwigsfelde

Innovatives Klima und optimale Investorenbetreuung

  • Imagefoto Wirtschaftsstandort Produktion Metallventile in Fabrik

Dynamik, Flexibilität und Wachstum stehen bei der Entwicklung des Wirtschaftsstandortes Ludwigsfelde an erster Stelle. Als Arbeitsmarktzentrum der Region und Regionaler Wachstumskern (RWK) zählt Ludwigsfelde zu den Schwerpunktstandorten der landesweiten Standortentwicklung. Mit dem Ziel "Stärken zu stärken", hat die Brandenburger Landesregierung wirtschaftlich erfolgreiche Standorte als Regionale Wachstumskerne definiert.

Der Landkreis Teltow-Fläming steht laut einer im März 2012 veröffentlichten Studie der Zeitschrift "Focus Money" in puncto Wirtschaftskraft und Attraktivität auf Platz 1 der Landkreise in Ostdeutschland. Weltkonzerne wie Mercedes Benz, VW, Siemens, MTU AeroEngines, Rolls-Royce, Franke Aquarotter, Coca-Cola und viele kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen der Fahrzeug- und Logistikbranche, des produzierenden Gewerbe sowie Dienstleister aller Art haben diesen Erfolg maßgeblich geprägt.

Dass Unternehmen jeder Größe in Ludwigsfelde optimale Rahmenbedingungen und ein attraktives Umfeld für ihre Mitarbeiter vorfinden, ist auch das Ergebnis einer intensiven, nachhaltigen Förderung sowie einer Vielzahl weicher Standortfaktoren.

Wirtschaft & Gewerbe

Suche

Newsletter

Inhalt