Business Location Ludwigsfelde

Trade & Services

  • Fotomontage Einkaufsstraße Ludwigsfelde

Ludwigsfelde has developed well in the past years. Ludwigsfelde is also becoming more and more attractive as a residential location with its excellent infrastructure and educational and recreational offers.

In the city center, the city has an interesting functional mix of administrative facilities such as the city hall, utilities authority, police and fire department, as well as an arts and culture center, a hospital, health clinics, athletic facilities, nursing homes, trade facilities and services as well as the thermal baths.

Many activities in the city center connect the different offers. In particular, the company owners from the trade and services sectors act together to make the city center more attractive and bind the purchasing power to the area.

Due to the 600,000 visitors per year to the thermal baths and the 17,000 professional commuters per day, the core city offers a good basis for this.

You can find information about the commercial properties and spaces here.

Economy & Trade

Search

Contact

Economy & Trade
Rathausstraße 3
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Wilfried Thielicke
Wilfried Thielicke

Economic Promotion

03378 - 827 110
Economy & Trade
Rathausstraße 3
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Steffi Schmoz
Steffi Schmoz

Economic Promotion

03378 - 827 202

Wirtschaftsstandort Ludwigsfelde

Handel und Dienstleistungen

  • Fotomontage Einkaufsstraße Ludwigsfelde

Ludwigsfelde hat sich in den letzten Jahren gut ent­wick­elt. Auch als Wohnstandort wird Ludwigsfelde mit seiner hervorragenden Infrastruktur und seinen Bildungs- und Freizeitangeboten immer at­trak­tiver.

Im Stadtzentrum besitzt die Stadt einen interessanten Funktionsmix aus Verwaltungseinrichtungen wie Rathaus, Stadtwerken, Polizei und Feuerwehr, aber auch ein Kulturhaus, ein Krankenhaus, Ärztehäuser, Sportstätten,  Altenheime, Einrichtungen des Handels und der Dienstleistungen sowie die Kristalltherme. 

Viele Aktivitäten der Innenstadt verbinden die unterschiedlichen Angebote. Insbesondere die Unternehmerschaft aus Handel und Dienstleistung agiert gemeinsam um die Innenstadt attraktiver zu gestalten und die Kaufkraft am Standort zu binden.

Durch die jährlich 600.000 Besucher der Kristalltherme sowie die 17.000 berufstätigen Ein- und Auspendler täglich bietet die Kernstadt dafür eine gute Basis.

Informationen zu Gewerbeflächen und -räumen finden Sie hier.

Wirtschaft & Gewerbe

Suche

Kontakt

Wirtschaft & Gewerbe
Rathausstraße 3
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Wilfried Thielicke
Wilfried Thielicke

Wirtschaftsförderung

03378 - 827 110
Wirtschaft & Gewerbe
Rathausstraße 3
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Steffi Schmoz
Steffi Schmoz

Wirtschaftsförderung

03378 - 827 202